196A - 200 Normacot Road

Longton

Stoke on Trent

ST3 1QF

01782 319792
 WWWWWW      Designed by Slick Designs  

2019 All Rights Reserved

Holiday Dates

Christmas

Friday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January

 

Easter

Friday 30th March - Monday 9th April

 

May Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May

 

Potters Holiday

Friday 22nd June - Monday 9th July

 

Late Summer

Thursday 23rd August - Monday 3rd September